Knights of Columbus New York State Capital District Conference In Service to One in Service to All
Knights of ColumbusNew York State Capital District ConferenceIn Service to One in Service to All

CURRENT AGENCIES SERVING THE CAPITAL CONFERENCE

 

Schneider Agency

Bill Schneider

845-566-8790

Email william.schneider@kofc.org

 

AGENTS:  

 

Chris Campbell 

518-475-8604,

email christopher.campbell@kofc.org

Councils:

3357 - Guilderland

3394 - Latham - Colonie

8121 - Niskayuna 

10013 - Glenville

11064 - Clifton Park/St Edward

5703 - Rotterdam Inactive council

 

Service only: Temporary

572 - Catskill

4475- Middleburgh 

6439 - East Durham

8533 - Windham

 

Brendan Macabe

914-439-1779

brendan.mccabe@kofc.org

Councils:

3466 -

7606 - 

 

Richard Malek

914-720-2487

richard.malek@kofc.org

Councils:

4937 - Sydney 

4989 - Oneonta

11442 - Delhi - Walton

13222 - Stamford

 

These councils are unassigned and any service needed call Bill Schneider's office

201- Schnectady

267 - Rensaalear

316 - Hudson

548 - Coxsackie

3424 - Ravena

3442 - Delmar

9639 -

10990 -

 

Office Manager for Schneider Agency

Lin Petterson

 

Tetreault Agency

1080 Military Turnpike

Plattsburg NY 12901

Agency email - tetreaultagencymail@kofc.org

 

General Agent

Shawn Tetreault

Office phone - 518-310-1660

Email - shawn.tetreault@kofc.org

 

Office Manager - Vivian Viley

518-310-1661

 

AGENTS:

 

Gilbert Patenaude

518-241-3720

gilbert.patenaude@kofc.org

Essex and Hamilton Counties

 

Gerard Renadette

518-569-3117

gerard.renadette@kofc.org

Cliton and Franklin Counties

 

Donald Petrie

315-767-2599

donald.petrie@kofc.org

Jefferson, Lewis and St Lawrence Counties

 

Thomas Hamilton

518-572-5675

thomas.hamilton@kofc.org

Clinton and Essex Counties

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© New York State Capital District Conference Webmaster: John R Moreton email moretykofc@gmail.com mobile 518-334-3310