New York State Capital District Conference Knights of Columbus
New York State Capital District ConferenceKnights of Columbus

Knights of Columbus

Insurance Agencies

 

Schneider Agency

 

Knights of Columbus
Schneider Agency
P.O. Box 10444
Newburgh, NY 12552
 

Bill Schneider

General Agent

(845) 566-8790

William.Schneider@KofC.org

 

Chris Campbell 

Field Agent

(518) 475-8604

Christopher.Campbell@KofC.org

Councils:

201 - Schenectady
3357 - Guilderland
3394 - Latham - Colonie
4475 - Middleburgh
5703 - Rotterdam
6439 - East Durham
8121 - Niskayuna 
8533 - Windham
10013 - Glenville
10990 - Averill Park
11064 - Clifton Park/St Edward

 

Richard Malek

(914) 720-2487

Richard.Malek@KofC.org

Councils:

267 - Renssalaer
316 - Hudson
548 - Coxsackie
572 - Catskill
3424 - Ravena
3442 - 
3466 - Chatham
4937 - Sydney 
4989 - Oneonta
7606 - Valatie
9639 - New Lebanon
11442 - Delhi - Walton
13222 - Stamford

 

Lin Petterson

Office Manager

Tetreault Agency

Knights of Columbus
Tetreault Agency
8 Tetreault Dr.
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Shawn Tetreault

General Agent

(518) 310-1660

Shawn.Tetreault@KofC.org

http://Tetreault.Agency/

Facebook LinkedIn

Vivian Viley
Office Manager
(518) 310-1661
TetreaultAgencyMail@KofC.org

Greg Mattes, FIC

Field Agent

(518) 925-8753

Greg.Mattes@KofC.org

Northern Capital District

Facebook LinkedIn

Brandon Olley

Field Agent

(315) 771-4498

Brandon.Olley@KofC.org

Lewis, Jefferson, and St. Lawrence Counties

Facebook LinkedIn

Donald Petrie

Field Agent

(315) 767-2599

Donald.Petrie@KofC.org

Jefferson and Lewis Counties

Print Print | Sitemap
Knights of Columbus Capital Conference