New York State Capital District Conference Knights of Columbus
New York State Capital District ConferenceKnights of Columbus

Knights of Columbus

Insurance Agencies

 

Schneider Agency

 

Bill Schneider

845-566-8790

Email william.schneider@kofc.org

 

AGENTS:  

 

Chris Campbell 

518-475-8604,

email christopher.campbell@kofc.org

Councils:

3357 - Guilderland

3394 - Latham - Colonie

8121 - Niskayuna 

10013 - Glenville

11064 - Clifton Park/St Edward

5703 - Rotterdam Inactive council

 

Service only: Temporary

572 - Catskill

4475- Middleburgh 

6439 - East Durham

8533 - Windham

 

Brendan Macabe

914-439-1779

brendan.mccabe@kofc.org

Councils:

3466 -

7606 - 

 

Richard Malek

914-720-2487

richard.malek@kofc.org

Councils:

4937 - Sydney 

4989 - Oneonta

11442 - Delhi - Walton

13222 - Stamford

 

These councils are unassigned and any service needed call Bill Schneider's office

201- Schnectady

267 - Rensaalear

316 - Hudson

548 - Coxsackie

3424 - Ravena

3442 - Delmar

9639 -

10990 -

 

Office Manager for Schneider Agency

Lin Petterson

 

Tetreault Agency

Knights of Columbus

Tetreault Agency

1080 Military Turnpike

Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Shawn Tetreault

General Agent

(518) 310-1660

Shawn.Tetreault@KofC.org

Vivian Viley

Office Manager

(518) 310-1661

TetreaultAgencyMail@KofC.org

Greg Mattes

Field Agent

(518) 925-8753

Greg.Mattes@KofC.org

Northern Capital District

Brandon Olley

Field Agent

(315) 771-4498

Brandon.Olley@KofC.org

Lewis, Jefferson, and St. Lawrence Counties

Gilbert Patenaude

Field Agent

(518) 241-3720

Gilbert.Patenaude@KofC.org

Essex and Hamilton Counties

Donald Petrie

Field Agent

(315) 767-2599

Donald.Petrie@KofC.org

Jefferson and Lewis Counties

Gerard Renadette

Field Agent

(518) 569-3117

Gerard.Renadette@KofC.org

Clinton and Franklin Counties

Print Print | Sitemap
Knights of Columbus Capital Conference