New York State Capital District Conference Knights of Columbus
New York State Capital District ConferenceKnights of Columbus

Executive Board Email Contact Information

 

To contact an Executive Board Member within the Capital Conference you need to enter the email address using this format; The.Boss@capitalkofc.org. For example, if I wanted to send an email to the Chairman of the Board, I would type Conference.Chair@capitalkofc.org in the address line of the email. Below is a listing of the districtsExecutive Board Members in the Capital Conference with their contact information.

 

Conference.Chair@capitalkofc.org

Vice.Chair@capitalkofc.org

Past.Chair@capitalkofc.org

Conference.Secretary@capitalkofc.org

Conference.Treasurer@capitalkofc.org

COBDD@capitalkofc.org

Print Print | Sitemap
Knights of Columbus Capital Conference