Knights of Columbus New York State Capital District Conference In Service to One in Service to All
Knights of ColumbusNew York State Capital District ConferenceIn Service to One in Service to All

District 63

D 63.1805, 4989, 5419, 10968, 11442, 13222
Raymond D Pucci,  Janet   C# 11442
70 Sawmill rd. Delhi NY 13753
H 607-434-3089 ray.pucci@gmail.com

 

District 64

D 64. 201, 8121, 10013, 11064
Melvin Byron#

H 518-346-8954 C  mbyron1@nycap.rr.com

 

District 65

D.65. 209, 239, 265, 415, 7629
Ernst Hipp Council # 8121

559 St Davis Lane Niskayuna NY 12309
ernst217@verizon.net
H 518-393-9944

 

District 66

D.66. 208, 237, 246, 6862, 10869

Rich Gorman

125 Fairground Ave. Ballston Spa NY 12020-1336

rgorman25@msn.com

 

District 67

D.67. 173, 192, 6027, 14164, 14961
John Rosbozom Sr.   Claire   C# 192
111 Berkeley Ave Cohoes NY 12047
H 518-237-7814 C 518-466-2365 gkkofc192@nycap.rr.com

 

District 68

D.68. 176, 198, 349, 3357, 3394, 10990, 12637
Salvatore Sgarlata C# 3357
90 B Kensington Court Guilderland NY 12084
H 518-313-7539 C 518-428-7455 ssgarlat@nycap.rr.com

 

District 69

D.69. 276, 296, 343, 7670, 13635
Ted Monsur   Nancy   C# 336
22 Bluebird Rd. South Glens Falls NY 12803
H 518-793-2655 C 518-260-9962 tedmonsour@hotmail.com

 

District 70

D.70. 194, 3271, 8846, 11160, 11428

Walter Ulrich

518-696-2140 marshalwalt@gmail.com

 

District 71

D.71. 1239, 1735, 7646, 10848, 10917, 11071
Lawrence F. Alheim C# 1735
44 Saratoga St. Schuyerville NY 12871
H 518-695-3102 C 518-669-8429 lalheim@nycap.rr.com

 

District 72

D.72. 548, 572, 3424, 4475, 6439, 8533
John R. Moreton,  Patricia  C# 548
69 N. Franklin St. Athens, NY
H 518-444-4398 C 518-334-3310 moreton1@mhcable.com

 

District 73

D.73. 267, 316, 3466, 7606, 9639
George C. Breen    Pam       C# 9639
47 Old Mountain Rd. Lebanon Springs NY 12125
H 518-794-8230 C 518-929-6818 gpbreen4348@fairpoint.net

Print Print | Sitemap
© New York State Capital District Conference Webmaster: John R Moreton email moretykofc@gmail.com mobile 518-334-3310