Knights of Columbus New York State Capital District Conference In Service to One in Service to All
Knights of ColumbusNew York State Capital District ConferenceIn Service to One in Service to All

Executive Board

Chairman:  Anthony Zibella - tonyz316@verizon.net - mobile 518-365-0766, HM 518-828-5082

 

Vice Chairman: James Mihalko - dd63mihalko@yahoo.com - mobile 518-495-9678 HM 518-383-6649

 

Secretary: Richard Gorman - rgorman25@man.com - HM 518-885-3810

 

Treasurer: Michael Gilligan - mgilligan@nycap.rr.com - mobile 518-421-1860 - HM 518-283-7555.   Address: 17 Aavelord Blvd. Troy NY 12180

 

State Free Throw Chairman - Rich Sheffer- 518-235-9372 - sheffer777@msn.com

 

Member at Large - John Rosbozom Sr.- email gkkoc192@nycap.rr.com -

 

Member At Large - Richard Giroux - email - rgiroux58@verizon.net - mobile 518-281-3012 HM 518-782-0840

 

Member at Large - Edward C. Kennedy Sr. - email - sgtken1238@msn.com - 518-272-2922

 

C and B Coordinator - Ernst Hipp - email ernst217@verizon.net - 518-393-9944 HM

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© New York State Capital District Conference Webmaster: John R Moreton email moretykofc@gmail.com mobile 518-334-3310